Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Saturday, May 25, 2019
OED 8/9 Camping Trip To Warwa
Monday, May 27, 2019
Day 2
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Day 3
ICON Class Pictures
PAS Meeting 6:30
Linking Generations Visit # 17
Time: 12:05 pm - 1:20 pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Day 4
Gr. 4 Mayors walk 11:30
ICON Picture Day - KINDIE Track A
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Day 5
Gr. 5-1 and 5-3 Elk Island Park
Outdoor Classroom Grand Opening
Friday, May 31, 2019
Day 6
Gr. 2 Strathcona County Museum
Monday, June 3, 2019
Day 1
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Day 2
Zone Track Meet
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Color Night 12:37 - 1:54
Early Dismissal 1:54
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Crazy Socks and Sunglasses Day
Friday, June 7, 2019
Day 5
Howler Online
Monday, June 10, 2019
Day 6
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Day 1
Wolf of the Month Lunch
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Day 2
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Day 3
Lighthouse Team Lunch
Friday, June 14, 2019
Day 4
Gr. 1 - Valley Zoo
Gr. 3 Strathcona Wilderness Center
Grade 9 Grad - 7:00
Monday, June 17, 2019
Day 5
Gr. 2 Ukrainian Village
Hot Lunch
PAT Gr. 6 English Part B 9:00-10:00
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Day 6
Gr.4 - Strathcona Wilderness Center
PAT Gr. 6 Math Part A and B 9:00-10:30
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Day 1
Gr. 5-1 Fort Sask Museum
PAT Gr. 6 Social 9:00-10:00
PAT Gr. 9 Math Part A 9:00-9:30
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Day 2
Gr. 5-2 and 5-3 Fort Sask Museum
PAT Gr. 6 Science 9:00-10:00
Friday, June 21, 2019
Day 3
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Fun Run at Festival Place
Monday, June 24, 2019
Day 4
Gr. 3-6 Track and Field Day
Gr.1 Math Day
Hot Lunch
PAT Gr. 9 Social 9:00-10:20
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Day 5
Gr. 1 Spray Park
Gr. 2 Broadmoor Lake
Gr. 6 Movie /Spray Park
PAT Gr. 9 English Part B 9:00-10:15
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Day 6
Gr. 5 Swimming @ Kinsmen 1:15
Gr.1 & 2 Fun Day
Kindergarten Graduation 1:00
PAT Gr. 9 Math Part B 9:00-10:20
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Day 1
Last Day of Classes
PAT Gr. 9 Science 9:00-10:15